Sign ups Close Friday Night @ Midnight!  

Posted by Winnie in

Have you visited the

I'm sure that those who have visited the portkey are now packing their bags in anticipation for their long trip over the weekend to Hogwarts Castle. The professors are ready as well the Head Girls and Prefects. We can't wait to have the halls bustling with laughter and excitement again!

I know that I posted that matches would go out over the weekend, but I must suspend the announcements just a tiny bit longer. We want to make sure that we get the lists just right and sometimes this takes a little bit of time. So, match announcements will actually go out between Monday and Tuesday of next week. I know!! Some of you feel that you might die of suspense, but believe me, you will have and know who your partner is for a full 3 months and be able to spoil them rotten with attention, and ultimately with a great swap package.

To kick off this term we will be having two Beginning of Term Feasts in the Great Hall on Tuesday, February 3rd. Times are listed below:

10 a.m. PST
Noon Mountain
1 p.m. EST
6 p.m. London

5 p.m. PST
7 p.m. Mountain
8 p.m. EST
1 a.m. London

I hope that you will be able to join us for one of these times!

This entry was posted on Thursday, January 29, 2009 at Thursday, January 29, 2009 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .


Post a Comment