I hear that there are grumblings in the ranks, so I feel that a further explanation of the last two Quidditch rulings is in order.
Quidditch ~ Round One
There was a disagreement because Lydia had not seen the further direction to post an additional piece of information from the site. After some discussion I decided to keep the ruling with Rowena of Ravenclaw as winner, but to post the directions above the image during the next round. During round one the direction was there from the beginning and was posted at the same time as the image.
Quidditch ~ Round Two
The win was awarded to Waverly because the extra direction was not posted until after the Snitch had been reported as found by Waverly. That was completely my mistake, because I did not tell Bevin to post that direction until 30 seconds or so after she had posted the image. If the direction was posted at the same time as the image the win would have went to someone else and not Waverly unless she had followed the direction. Though, the direction was mistakenly posted at the bottom of the image the fact that it was becomes a moot point because of the speed at which the image was found.
I'm posting the timeline of this mornings events as proof of how it all went down.
Round two's ruling stands.