Snitch Sighting!  

Posted by Winnie in

The Snitch is set to be released Tuesday, March 17th, between the hours listed below:

8 a.m. - 10 a.m. PST

9 a.m. - 11 a.m. Mountain

10 a.m. - Noon Central

11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Eastern

4 p.m. - 6 p.m. London

You can expect the Snitch to be released in the same fashion as last time and there will definitely be instruction on posting something from the site where the Snitch is found as well as posting the direct location of the Snitch.


This entry was posted on Monday, March 16, 2009 at Monday, March 16, 2009 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .

3 comments

Oooo...I hope that I can make it to the release! Cross your fingers!
Go Hufflepuffs!!!

March 16, 2009 at 7:48 PM

Where is it? Sigh...

March 17, 2009 at 8:32 AM

in little hand?

March 17, 2009 at 9:07 AM

Post a Comment