Tea w/Headmistresses!  

Posted by Winnie in


Please join us for tea Thursday, April 9th!
It has been hot here, but I hear that rain is headed our way, so a nice piping cup of tea sounds delish!!


First Tea

10 a.m. PST
11 a.m. MST
Noon Central
1 p.m. EST
6 p.m. London

Second Tea

5 p.m. PST
6 p.m. MST
7 p.m. Central
8 p.m. EST
1 a.m. London

This entry was posted on Tuesday, April 7, 2009 at Tuesday, April 07, 2009 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .

4 comments

Umm... I hate to be a nudge, but the date you have is for March!

April 7, 2009 at 12:38 PM

Do you mean Wednesday the 8th?
or Thursday the 9th?
;-)

April 7, 2009 at 12:41 PM

ROFL . . . oh, I crack myself up. Changing it now :) Thanks!!

April 7, 2009 at 5:09 PM

If I can get homework done and turned in early, I should be able to make it. :)

April 9, 2009 at 7:41 AM

Post a Comment