Congratulations: HSKS7 Head Girls!  

Posted by Winnie in

I just wanted to announce, congratulate and thank those that are stepping up to the plate of Head Girl for the next term.

Gryffindor - Millicent Brocklehurst

Hufflepuff - Elanor Cadogan

Ravenclaw - Wisteria Lovegood

Slytherin - S. Quinn

Each Head Girl will be able to choose up to 2 prefects for their House. We'll be making an announcement about those who are chosen at a later date.

This entry was posted on Sunday, January 4, 2009 at Sunday, January 04, 2009 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .


Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Wisty!!! can I make a prefect nomination?...well, that is, if she feels like doing it...I think that Olive did an AMAZING job last term with organizing in-house mini-swaps and so many other things. I think she'd make a WONDERFUL prefect...

January 5, 2009 at 3:13 PM

Congrats to Elanor!!! I am sure that you will do a great job!!!

January 5, 2009 at 4:02 PM

Congrats to all the Head Girls!

January 5, 2009 at 5:19 PM

Congratulations to the Head Girls! This is going to be a most wonderful term... I can feel it!

January 5, 2009 at 7:06 PM

I am so excited about the term starting! See you all soon.

January 5, 2009 at 7:34 PM

congrats head girls! I can't wait to see you all next term! :)

January 5, 2009 at 7:49 PM

Congratulations Head Girls! Wisty I'm SO glad you're Head girl again this term!!!

January 6, 2009 at 12:43 PM

Congrats Lavender!!!

January 7, 2009 at 9:03 AM

Congrats to all the Head Girls!

January 8, 2009 at 8:10 AM

Congrats CentyB!!

January 9, 2009 at 7:39 PM

Congrats to all the head girls.

Wisty, good on you! You're a great head girl!


January 12, 2009 at 4:13 PM

What happened to LavDD in Slytherin? I mean, she was a rockin' spoiler... I hope she is coming back!!

January 13, 2009 at 6:55 PM

how come no head boys?

January 22, 2009 at 12:59 PM

Post a Comment