New Student Question & Answer Session  

Posted by Winnie in

Are you interested in joining the next Hogwarts Sock Kit Swap? There will be a Q&A Session on Thursday, January 22nd. Times are below. Please feel free to pop in the Great Hall to get your questions answered. The meetings will be chaired by the Deputy Headmistress in the morning and the Headmistress in the evening session.

Morning Session
Chaired by Wisteria Lovegood
10 a.m. PST
12 Noon Central Time
1 p.m. EST
6 p.m. London

Evening Session
Chaired by Winifred Wartbobble
5 p.m. PST
7 p.m. Central Time
8 p.m. EST
1 a.m. London

Meetings will be held in the Great Hall
Password = Treacle Tart

Attendance is limited to New Students ONLY please!!
Returning students are welcome to join us for the Beginning of the Year Feast the following Monday.

Blogging is required for this swap. If you would rather not blog on your current personal swap I strongly suggest you getting a Blogger blog to post in character.

This entry was posted on Monday, January 12, 2009 at Monday, January 12, 2009 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .

3 comments

Will you be posting the questions and answers for new students that might not be able to make the sessions? I personally don't have any questions but I would love to see what others would like to know.

January 12, 2009 at 8:05 PM

Good idea! I think I'll leave a thread concerning that on Rav.

January 12, 2009 at 10:57 PM

Argh. Either I'm an idiot or the password does not work for the Great Hall. :(

January 22, 2009 at 5:18 PM

Post a Comment