Sign Up Times for HSKS 7  

Posted by Winnie in

Returning Students
TODAY

January 22 @

10 a.m. PST
12 Noon Central
1 p.m. EST
6 p.m. London

New Students
Tomorrow
January 23 @

10 a.m. PST
12 Noon Central
1 p.m. EST
6 p.m. London

The portkey to sign up will be available at the times listed above. Get your Quills ready!!!

This entry was posted on Thursday, January 22, 2009 at Thursday, January 22, 2009 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .

7 comments

The suspence is killing me LOL!

January 22, 2009 at 8:22 AM

can't wait for sign ups to start

January 22, 2009 at 8:37 AM

Ugh, I just can't wait! lol Like Pen said it's killing me too! lol

January 22, 2009 at 9:01 AM

I'm so excited... I can't wait. :D

January 22, 2009 at 9:06 AM

Very excited here in the Snake Pit.

January 22, 2009 at 9:50 AM

Only three more minutes! WooHoo! Who has their robes pressed and in their trunks?

January 22, 2009 at 9:58 AM

Heehee, I had that all ready to go forever ago...LOL

January 22, 2009 at 9:59 AM

Post a Comment