Beginning of Term Feast  

Posted by Wisteria Lovegood

To kick off this term we will be having two Beginning of Term Feasts in the Great Hall on Tuesday, February 3rd. Times are listed below:

10 a.m. PST
11 a.m. Mountain
Noon Central
1 p.m. EST
6 p.m. London

5 p.m. PST
6 p.m. Mountain
7 p.m. Central
8 p.m. EST
1 a.m. London

I hope that you will be able to join us for one of these times!

This entry was posted on Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at Tuesday, February 03, 2009 . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .


Post a Comment